Feb 20, 2017 · VPNArea Review Posted on January 3, 2017 Disclaimer: The below review is my opinion, which I will try to provide as many examples for and as much evidence as possible to support.

Dec 04, 2019 · VPNArea is a VPN service that has quite a few useful features. Moreover, it further augments its offerings with decent customer service support and an industry standard seven-day money back guarantee. You will have to read the rest of this VPNArea review to know how does VPNArea compare with the rest of the industry giants. Jun 09, 2020 · Which is a very good point in this VPNArea review for 2020. Bypassing Censorship. Among VPNArea’s many different purposes, the most popular one is to bypass censored websites. We already talked about how this provider performs with streaming platforms, but we didn’t give info on social networks and other websites. VPNArea - well, they have proved me wrong, you do get good "Internet" companies with good service. THEY ARE AWESOME!!!! I followed the steps, couldn't get it working, then Zack (online tech) helped me online, over 2 days due to the time difference, and got it sorted out! May 21, 2019 · Privacy Review/tier list website with all ratings: https://vpntierlist.com/ Forum community: https://vpntierlist.com/community/ 🕵🏽 Best VPN Provider : Tor VPNArea's AES 256-bit encrypted VPN tunnel we will protect you from the immense risk that public WiFi hotspots pose to your data. Change IP to 65+ countries . VPN Infrastructure in 65 countries and 100+ locations world-wide will allow you to be virtually anywhere by connecting to our real, physical VPN servers.

VPNArea is a Bulgarian VPN launched in 2012. It's a serious VPN solution focused on privacy and security, that remains accessible. Let's review VPNArea now.

172 reviews for VPNArea, 4.7 stars: 'great servers geographically separated with accurate stats to better manage your egress point. Very easy to hop servers and avoid internet blockages / black holes I am coming up on the end of my first month, and I like it enough to write a review and extend my service. I do IT projects all around the world, so my requirements are more stringent, but you Full access to VPNArea Apps on 6 devices and high-speed unlimited bandwidth. 1. Click on a plan that works for you: 1 Month $ 9.90 per month. Billed $9.90 every month. VPNArea is a reliable solution that brings a suite of features for the advanced, current operating system and even the less common platforms including Ubuntu and Linux. The program presents up to 17 platform choices to ensure the needs of every user are well taken care of.

Jun 11, 2015 · VPNArea Review - An indepth review of VPNArea. Speed Test, Service Locations & Our Conclusion. Is VPNArea Any Good? VyprVPN Review. March 1, 2017. Buffered Review

Jan 14, 2020 · VPNArea clients can pay only $20 a year to add a special IP address with a private server. This function allows you to choose the IP from numerous countries around the globe including popular ones, like the UK, the USA, Netherlands and Australia. The VPNArea IP price increased slightly making this product competitive among other security services. VPNArea earns a few extra points for supreme ease of use—browsing servers, connecting and changing DNS is as simple as a few mouse clicks. It’s basic enough for the least tech-savvy user to get up and running quickly. Customer Support: Plenty of promise, but needs some attention. VPNArea offers live chat, email support, and forums.