Jun 18, 2020

How do I delete a photo or video from my story on Facebook Keep in mind that when you delete a photo or video from your story on Facebook, it will also be deleted from Messenger. Any changes you make to your story will update across both apps. If you see someone else's story that you don't want to see, you can mute their … How do I delete or archive a Facebook group? | Facebook If you've created a group, you can delete the group by removing all its members and then yourself. We're working to update facebook.com and the Help Center. If you don't see instructions for the version you're using, learn how to switch versions or report a problem . How to Delete a Facebook Page You No Longer Want

If I Delete My Facebook Account, Will All My Past Comments

Jun 09, 2019 How to Delete ALL Your Facebook Posts! - YouTube

If I Delete My Facebook Account, Will All My Past Comments

Q&A: How can I remove my birth date from my Facebook account? Apr 23, 2020 3 Ways to Delete Facebook Contacts from an iPhone - wikiHow