Sep 01, 2010 · no u need to have the ps3 and delete the user just hope he doesnt use it. did you leave the password on auto, did you buy anything with that account unless you bought something from the ps store it doesnt matter. note this does not delete your account just the account on the ps3 so if i wouldd have your email and password i could put it on my ps3

How to Deactivate Your PlayStation ® 4 System If You Have Access to Your Activated PS4™ You can deactivate your primary PS4™ at any time directly from the activated PS4™ system. Follow these steps: From PS4™ Home screen, go to [Settings]. Select [Account Management] > [Activate as Your Primary PS4]. Select [Deactivate]. Only 2 ways to deactivate a dead or out of reach PS3. 1) Call Sony customer service & sing a sad song. Be sure to have your PSN account's correct name, email, & password. 2) Every 6 months you can use a PC to deactivate all PS3 consoles from your PSN account. For PlayStation 3 on the PlayStation 3, a GameFAQs message board topic titled "How to deactivate PS3 systems from my PC?" - Page 2. Jan 05, 2014 · Click on game, then click deactivate all To reactivate the two PS3s you want to use: Log on using the desired PS3; Go over to Account Management; Hit System Activation; Hit Game, the hit Activate You're all set! Edit: Note that you can only deactivate all once every 6 months, so be careful who you give your information to! If there are multiple users, you can delete users who are no longer needed. Log in as the user whom you want to delete. Select the icon of the user, press the button, and then select [Delete] from the options menu. When the user is deleted, the following types of data stored in the system storage that are managed by the user will be deleted. Feb 09, 2012 · How To Deactivate all PS3 and PS4 Systems Online - Duration: 6:28. Sac City Gaming 205,086 views. 6:28. 12 Harmful Things You Do to Your Dog Without Realizing It - Duration: 12:51. Hey everyone, I recently got a PS3 for my step daughter to play Minecraft and it's telling me I can't use online functions because my PSN account has already been linked to two previous PS3 systems. When I go online it states that a system cannot be deactivated from an account over PC or phone and can only be done through the console.

Go to [System Activation] and highlight 'PS3'. Select the type of content you want to deactivate for your PlayStation 3 - Game or Video - and press (X button). Highlight 'Deactivate System' and press (X button). Your device is now deactivated for the selected content type.

Nov 18, 2011 · You can't even deactivate from the PC it says it needs to be done by the ps3 >_< Intel i5 3570k - ASUS P8Z77-V - Corsair 8GB DDR3 RAM - Noctua NH-D14 - Corsair AX750 - EVGA 980Ti SC+- Corsair Carbide 500R - Samsung 850 EVO 500GB - OCZ Vertex 4 128GB.

Dec 13, 2019 · 2 Ways to Enable or Disable User Accounts In Windows 10. In this article, we will discuss on how to disable or enable a Windows 10 Account. It can be an account which was created using a Microsoft Account or a local account. Both commands can be done using the “Computer Management” interface or using the Command Prompt.

How to Deactivate Your PlayStation ® 4 System If You Have Access to Your Activated PS4™ You can deactivate your primary PS4™ at any time directly from the activated PS4™ system. Follow these steps: From PS4™ Home screen, go to [Settings]. Select [Account Management] > [Activate as Your Primary PS4]. Select [Deactivate]. Only 2 ways to deactivate a dead or out of reach PS3. 1) Call Sony customer service & sing a sad song. Be sure to have your PSN account's correct name, email, & password. 2) Every 6 months you can use a PC to deactivate all PS3 consoles from your PSN account. For PlayStation 3 on the PlayStation 3, a GameFAQs message board topic titled "How to deactivate PS3 systems from my PC?" - Page 2. Jan 05, 2014 · Click on game, then click deactivate all To reactivate the two PS3s you want to use: Log on using the desired PS3; Go over to Account Management; Hit System Activation; Hit Game, the hit Activate You're all set! Edit: Note that you can only deactivate all once every 6 months, so be careful who you give your information to! If there are multiple users, you can delete users who are no longer needed. Log in as the user whom you want to delete. Select the icon of the user, press the button, and then select [Delete] from the options menu. When the user is deleted, the following types of data stored in the system storage that are managed by the user will be deleted.